deze oproep favoriet maken In-home childcare - space for you little one(s)! (Bridgewater, Woodstock, killington area) dit bericht verbergen tonen

I watch a couple little ones in my home during the week in addition to my own two. I have room for 1-2 more children for part time or as-needed occasional care ... I have space for toddlers to school aged kiddos right now, and will consider an infant come spring/summer. Fulltime option can be discussed for spring/summer or later. I can offer a flexible schedule, extended hours and dependability. Most importantly, I give high-quality focused attention to the kiddos in my care, staying invested in their upbringing and providing a nurturing and stimulating environment for them to grow and thrive! I have a great porch and backyard (we LOVE to play outside!) in addition to oodles of books, toys, puzzles, arts and crafts stuff, ...the list goes on.

I have over 15 years of childcare experience, with newborn-elementary school age, with twins, and multiple kids at different ages. I have always been certified in CPR/First Aid (need to recertify soon) and have a safe, clean, cozy home, with quick and easy access to Rt. 4 (right across the street from Long Trail Brewery in Bridgewater Corners).

Please email for more information. We can meet and my references will give you all the encouragement you need to trust that I am the right caregiver for your family.
I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks!
  • neem GEEN contact op vr ongevraagde diensten of aanbiedingen

oproep-id: 6506027778


beste van [?]