Posted

print

favorite this post $550 / 192ft2 - Large Bedroom - Heat + Hot H20 included - Walking Distance to Downtown (Brattleboro) hide this posting unhide

12

192ft2 available may 1

apartment
no laundry on site
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

Available May 1st

Seeking one fully employed housemate to join two women in their 30's in a first floor victorian apartment-housing share. Excellent location - just a 5-10 minute walk to downtown Brattleboro.

The bedroom is large and unfurnished:
12’1’’x14’7’’ with a 19 ft2 closet
Total space = 192 ft2

The rental includes:
-Heat + hot water
-Off-street parking
-Snow removal
-Yard space

**Utilities NOT included are electricity, internet, and propane for the stove (around $50/month)

The common spaces are already fully furnished and include an eat in kitchen with ample counter and cabinet space, large living room/dining room, and large pantry that has plenty of storage space. The bathroom has a claw-foot tub with a shower hookup. The apartment has high ceilings, beautiful pine and oak wooded floors, and original victorian style moldings.

-$550 per month
-Security deposit required ($550)
-No Pets, non negotiable
-References required

Looking for someone who is very clean, kind, has minimal possessions (aside from your bedroom furnishing), is a good communicator, LGBTQ+ friendly, and respects others boundaries. It’s important that we share space with someone who lives a healthy and conscious lifestyle - including minimal to no synthetic fragrances, toxic chemicals, etc.

Will only reply to inquiries that include a bit about who you are, what you do for work, and what you're looking for in your next housing situation.

Thank You
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6845207020

posted:

updated:

best of [?]